Bet You Thought You’d Seen The Last Of Me.

I know It’s been a while since we’ve last heard from each other… I’m willing to take the blame for that. Baby, please take me back. I know I’ve done wrong by you. I’ll try to be better, I swear. I can change. I’ll write more often and actually check my twitter. Just don’t give up on us. In all seriousness though, I’ve been down right neglectful. The “real world” has been interfering with my blogging and it fucking sucks.

My sister had a baby, and then my apartment started disintegrating around me, then I had to get my She-Hulk costume ready for Fan Expo, one of the girls at work threw out her back because she doesn’t even lift, making my schedule three kinds of fucked up… And I still haven’t gotten my taxes done. Adulthood sucks a big cheesy one. Except for the being able to buy tickets for Fan Expo part. I got to attend John Barrowman’s Q&A and I will never experience a more perfect moment in all my life.

I’m gonna try to update more, but on account of my kitchen being cast in an unending veil of darkness, my shower wall looking like the ruins of ancient Babylon, and the company that owns my building’s failure to send someone to fix that shit, I’m moving at the end of next month. My free time will be pretty consumed with putting my things in boxes and then reopening those boxes to find things that I packed prematurely. I HAVE however written a little something today and hopefully this time we wont be so long between posts. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

